My Stretching Routine/I Am A Professional Videographer

I’ve gotten some questions about my stretching routine, and I don’t think it’s possible to accurately begin to describe it with words and pictures (well, it would be a ton of work and probably pretty difficult to understand), so I pulled together this video.

Yes, at one (or more) point in the stretching routine, I almost fall over. This is a real glimpse at my life, guys. Hope it’s helpful!

Stretching is very important and I need you all to please do it. Thank you.

And of course, an additional reminder that these are just the stretches that I enjoy, and I am not a doctor or professional fitness anything. Just gotta cover my bases, you know?

And yes, it is likely that the Okra has rotted by now.

5 Comments to “My Stretching Routine/I Am A Professional Videographer”

  1. So fun to hear your voice!

  2. You are a gajillion times more flexible than I am! I am in awe of your bendy-ness.

    (You’re also a much more dedicated stretcher than I am…. Perhaps those two are related. Hmm…)

    • hm, there is a good chance those 2 things are related!

      I’ve definitely become more bendy as I have continued to be a good stretcher.

      Gumby stretched twice every hour.

      that’s right. I made a gumby joke. What.

  3. Keep up the great work!

    Choose Happiness!
    Jennifer

  4. I need to stretch so bad and I don’t. At 5:30 a.m., I’ll just jump on the treadmill and 4 miles without any stretching. I know that’s so bad for me, but I just can’t get myself to stretch. I really, really need to start though.

    Great video, but rather comical too!! I loved how you were losing your balance, which is sooo real!!! No fake model here that’s for sure.

    You’re awesome!!!

Leave a Reply

